1992-09-12 Arena Festa Dell' Unita

From Maiden World Live
Revision as of 17:23, 12 September 2004 by BoBo (talk | contribs) (city and country added)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Concert Information

  • Date: 12th September 1992
  • Tour: Fear of the Dark Tour
  • Venue: Arena Festa Dell'Unita, Reggio Emilia, Italy


  1. The Number of The Beast
  2. Wrathchild
  3. From Here To Eternity
  4. Can I Play With Madness
  5. Wasting Love
  6. Tailgunner
  7. The Evil That Men Do
  8. Bring Your Daughter to the Slaughter
  9. The Clairvoyant
  10. Heaven Can Wait
  11. Run to the Hills
  12. 2 Minutes to Midnight
  13. Iron Maiden
  14. The Trooper
  15. Sanctuary
  16. Running Free

Line Up

Bootleg Information

DVD Bootleg Concert

Video Info

  • NTSC
  • Pro Shot From MTV Italy
  • Standalone Recorder Copy
  • No Menus / No Song Select


  • This Version DOES NOT Contain the Bonus Footage of 5/5/88 Brooklyn
  • This is not a clean transfer..contains some commercials..but all songs are intact

Taper and equipment

  • Pro Shot From MTV Italy


Sound: 3+ /5

Picture: 3+ /5


From Here to Eternity
Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter